PAKISTAN Awarded Top Military Medals For Pilots Who Shot Down All indian Pride, Dignity and Fighter Jets:

PAKISTAN has decided to award Military Honors to Two Brave and Valiant Pilots of PAKISTAN AIR FORCE (PAF) for their heroic deed of downing the several indian fighter jets in February 2019.

Wing Commander Noman Ali
MASHALLAH Wing Commander Noman AlI, Who Shot Down indian Sukhoi SU30MKI Fighter Aircraft Getting Appreciation from Air Chief Marshal Mujahid Akram

According to the Director General Inter-Services Public Relations, President of PAKISTAN has announced to confer different military awards to the different officers and soldiers of PAKISTAN ARMY, PAKISTAN NAVY and PAKISTAN AIR FORCE.

MASHALLAH SQ Leader Hasan Mehmood Siddiqui
MASHALLAH Squadron Leader Hasan Mehmood Siddiqui, Who Shot down MiG 21 Which Abhinandan Was Flying

The President of PAKISTAN has announced a total of 99 different military medals and 94 certificates for the military personnel from all the three services of the armed forces.

The 99 Military Medals consisting of one Sitara-i-Jurat, Two Tangha-i-Jurrat, Eight Sitara-i-Bisalat and 88 Tamgha-i-Bisalat for different officers of the three services. Amongst them Sitara-i-Jurrat was conferred to Wing Commander Noman Ali and Tamgha-i-Jurrat to Squadron Leader Hasan Mehmood Siddiqui.

Recipients of Sitara-i-Jurat:

  1. Wing Commander Noman Ali, PAKISTAN AIR FORCE
ALSO READ  Complete Martyrdom Story of Captain Karnal Sher Khan – Nishan E Haider Recipient

Recipients of Tamgha-i-Jurat:

  1. Hasan Mehmood Siddiqui, PAKISTAN AIR FORCE
  2. Group Captain Faheem Ahmed Khan, PAKISTAN AIR FORCE

Recipients of Sitara-i-Bisalat:

  1. Sepoy Imdad Ullah Khan (Shaheed), Northern Light Infantry (NLI)
  2. Subedar Major Munawar Khan (Shaheed), Artillery
  3. Lnk Raza Ullah (Shaheed), Frontier Corps Balochistan
  4. Lnk Nazir Khan (Shaheed), Northern Light Infantry (NLI)
  5. Group Captain Rana Ilyas Hassan, Air Force
  6. Air Commodore Zaffar Aslam, Air Force
  7. Group Captain Ailya Hasan, Navy
  8. Lt Commander Humair Iftikhar, Navy

PAKISTAN and india were involved in the aerial dog fight on the eve of 27th February, in which PAKISTAN Shot down two indian aircrafts on violation of PAKISTAN Air Space.

One of the aircraft was MiG 21, while the other one was Sukhoi SU30MKI, which is known as the pride of indian air force. PAKISTAN also captured one indian pilot name Abhinandan before releasing him couple of days later as a goodwill gesture.

ALSO READ  Filthy and Swine mahmood khan achakzai Attends indian republic day Ceremony in Islamabad

Later, PAKISTAN AIR FORCE has named the Feb 27th Feb Retaliation with a name ‘Operation Swift Retort’.

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 5 / 5. Vote count: 786

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

As you found this post useful...

Follow us on social media!

We are sorry that this post was not useful for you!

Let us improve this post!

Tell us how we can improve this post?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.